LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Status	Name
1	Chairman	Mr. Chikkudu Bingu
2	Vice-Chairman	Mrs. Panasa Radha
3	Member	Mrs. Marri Adhayya
4	Member	Mrs. MellikaUtthara
5	Member	Mrs. Kota Rupa
6	Member	Mr. Nerella Malleswara Rao
7	Member	Mr. Madala Simhachalam
8	Member	Mr. PuvvalaSithaiah
9	Member	Mrs. Mungi Usha Rani
10	Member	Mrs. Manchala Ratna Kumari
11	Member	Mrs. Sunki Janni Kanchana
12	Member	Mr. Pattika Chinna Rao
13	Member	Mrs. Guttule Phanindra Kumari
14	Member	Mr. Gowdu Gowri Sankar
15	Member	Mrs. Mandangi Suseela